Skip to main content
Please wait...

The Central Oklahoma Section's January meeting is our special Membership Recognition Meeting.  On January 21, 2014 forty eight members and guests met at the Asian Bistro in Oklahoma City to recognize our long-term members and our Officer of the year and two Members of the year.

Our Section has forty members with more than ten years of consecutive membership, and one member has supported our Section for over 29 years.  We award Certificates to each long-term member on reaching 10, 15, 20, 25, or 30 years of consecutive membership.

In 2013, our Secretary, Masood Khan was selected as Officer of the year.  Fred Reinhardt and Greg Morgan were selected as Members of the year.  All three went above and beyond the norm to make our Section vibrant and successful.  Each received a special plaque to recognize their outstanding efforts.

Long-term Members:

Fran and Charles Boyd - 25 years (see photo below)

Dr. Ashraf Mihanni - 20 years

L Christiansen - 15 years
CD Schmidt - 15 years
Ed & Peggy Hoag - 15 years
Peggy Kirk - 15 years

Mike Dunn - 10 years
Russell & Vicky McMahon - 10 years
Richard & Carol Ruth - 10 years
Carl & Claren Denning - 10 years
Mike Krywucki - 10 years

Thanks to all for your contributions and support for our Section,

President, Jack Finks

Membership Chair, Bill Nash